29/05/2012

FYI, I will be a guest on TruNews with Rick Wiles via Shortwave and the Internet Tonight

by John Galt May 29, 2012 19:00 ET   Tonight I will be a guest on Rick Wiles’ TruNews program broadcasting at the following locations:   Via the internet at this link.   ON Shortwave via:   World Wide Christian Radio (WWCR) shortwave frequency:   9350   6pm Eastern 5pm Central 4pm Mountain 3pm Pacific   World Harvest Radio shortwave frequencies:   5920 9860   9pm Eastern 8pm Central 7pm Mountain 6pm Pacific   Last but not least a moment to thank Rick Wiles for his contribution to the Radiothon with…


The FDIC DIF Cost hits a New 41 Month Low

  By CalOkie May 27, 2012   Looking at this week’s new charts, we see a new 41 month low for the FDIC DIF (deposit insurance fund) cost. The cost paid by the FDIC this past month of May was only $19.7 million dollars.   Incredible …… just incredible.   This follows a two year downward trend where the FDIC DIF cost has plunged. So far the DIF cost incurred this year has been minimal. At the current rate of bank failures and DIF cost, we could very well see the…


The Prisons in Greece are Running out of Food

by John Galt May 29, 2012 07:00 ET   In another sign that the nation of Greece is failing to function at every level, another story appears in the Greek newspaper Protothema which gives the average person some degree of awareness as to how severe the crisis truly is:   Prisons are running out of food   It’s a good thing those evil Christians that the American elite liberals despise are still alive and well in what’s left of the Hellenic Republic. This excerpt from the story tells the world why:…


%d bloggers like this: