FYI, I will be a guest on TruNews with Rick Wiles via Shortwave and the Internet Tonight

by John Galt
May 29, 2012 19:00 ET

 

Tonight I will be a guest on Rick Wiles’ TruNews program broadcasting at the following locations:

 

Via the internet at this link.

 

ON Shortwave via:

 

World Wide Christian Radio (WWCR)
shortwave frequency:

 

9350

 

6pm Eastern
5pm Central
4pm Mountain
3pm Pacific

 

World Harvest Radio
shortwave frequencies:

 

5920
9860

 

9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

 

Last but not least a moment to thank Rick Wiles for his contribution to the Radiothon with the Just Measures Radio Network this past Sunday night. Mr. Wiles appeared Sunday night at 8 pm and needless to say his appearance helped kick off a fantastic night of fundraising for thw Wounded Warrior Project. If there is any doubt about Rick’s generosity, when I link to the archives later tonight, you may listen to the graciousness of this Christian soul and all others who appeared on the program.

 

Thank you Rick, once again, for making a difference for our Veterans.

 

God Bless you!

 

%d bloggers like this: