18/07/2014

07.18.14 FDIC Friday’s Revenge of the Empire – Eastside Commercial Bank Conyers, GA Buh-Bye!

by John Galt July 17, 2014 19:45 ET Unlucky number 13 as far as bank failures goes is Eastside Commercial Bank of Conyers, GA taken over by C&S Bank based out of Atlanta, GA. Why is this interesting? Well, I for one thought all the bank problems were cured when the Messiah waved his magic palms over the economy and made it perfect for banksters and economic hit men once again. I guess not. From the FDIC website: Community & Southern Bank, Atlanta, Georgia, Assumes All of the Deposits of Eastside…


07.18 TEOTWAWKI RADIO SHOW: Natty B of Just Measures joins me to Discuss Gold, War, and Today’s News

by John Galt July 18, 2014 05:30 ET   Natty Bumppo joins me live tonight to discuss the unbelievable  events of the week along with the insanity impacting precious metals prices, the coming gold and silver shortages, and the war news along with maybe a laugh or two along the way. Because we’re going to need to laugh before the big war begins. To listen click on the link below at 9 pm ET which for those of you who voted for Obama is 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, and…


%d bloggers like this: