24/01/2014

1/24 TEOTWAWKI RADIO SHOW: It’s the Economy, Stupid

by John Galt January  24, 2014 18:00 ET     Well, I was going to talk about maintaining one’s flower bed after Fukushima and the collapse of American society. I guess tonight, events have changed my show subject matter again as there has been a “disturbance” in the force. Mainly a bear sighting. On Wall Street. To listen click on the link below at 9 pm ET which for those of you who voted for Obama is 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, and 6 pm PT.   Just Measures Radio…


2014 Bank Failure#2: The Bank of Union, El Reno, OK

  by John Galt January  24, 2014 17:20 ET There was this running theme in the mainstream media from 2010 through the start of this year that this was the “Obama recovery” and that the smell in the air was of lavender and Skittles as the unicorn flew overhead and painted the sky purple with money printing Skittle eggs falling from its ass. Of course those members of the Obama propaganda machine do not live in the real world or are major investors just dying to rape the gullible old farts…


S&P Downgrades Croatia (Again)

by John Galt January 24, 2014 05:45 Way, way back when in July of 2013 I reminded everyone that the European Union in its desperate race to grab as many Southern European slave states as possible added Croatia to its list of victims despite the fact that this tiny nation was in its fifth year of recession and their economy was so corrupted that it would probably collapse like the PIIGS before any recovery was considered possible. The basket case of Croatia continues to flounder as the stock market remains relatively…


%d bloggers like this: