Sequestergate Update: 7 States now gone from the Union

  by John Galt March 2, 2013 12:30 ET     Despite the best efforts of our noble “I am not a Dictator” President of these United States of America, due to the now ongoing sequester crisis 7 states are now gone from the Union. It was my hope they might include such losers as California, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, and God I had hoped New York. Unfortunately, it looks like we’ve lost some of the good ones, including: Outer Mongolia New Zealand Fiji Grenada Bimini Tonga and St. Kitts…

%d bloggers like this: